Who is Involved?

Core Team

LINCS Executive Committee

Susan Brown (Tier I Canada Research Chair in Collaborative Digital Scholarship, University of Guelph)
Deb Stacey (Implementation Chair, University of Guelph)
Kim Martin (Research Board Chair, University of Guelph)

LINCS Technical Team

The LINCS Technical Team has extensive expertise in all aspects of the LINCS platform, from text processing, database management, and RDF or Semantic Web graphs to scalable cloud computing, interface design, and end-user documentation. The following is a list of the core technical team members:

Jeffery Antoniuk (Programmer Analyst, University of Alberta, CWRC)
Denilson Barbosa (Associate Professor of Computing Science, University of Alberta)
Kate Davis (Assisstant Director, Scholars Portal Services, OCUL, University of Toronto)
Lisa Goddard (Associate University Librarian for Digital Scholarship and Strategy, University of Victoria)
Mihaela Ilovan (Project Manager, CWRC, University of Alberta)
Braydon Justice (Developer/Analyst, Digital Scholarship, University of Victoria, Libraries, Systems Services)
Stéfan Sinclair (Associate Professor, Languages, Literatures, and Cultures, McGill University)
Deb Stacey (Associate Professor, Computer Science, University of Guelph)
Bryan Tarpley (Software Applications Developer, Initiative for Digital Humanities, Media, and Culture, Texas A&M University)
Amaz Taufique (Assistant Director, Systems and Technical Operations, ScholarsPortal, OCUL, University of Toronto)